More information about our China transports here ISDB Logistik makes it possible:
Safe and fast truck transports
Europe-China - new optimized solution!
ISDB Logistik Stands for Experience, Safety & Reliability Your Specialist for Transports to Eastern Europe, All CIS Countries & Central Asia Teamwork for Success - ISDB Logistik We Find the Best Solution Even in Complex Situations Flexible & Budget Oriented - ISDB Logistik Benefit from Our Partner Network and Its Advantages

ISDB Logistik - Your Specialist for Transports to Asia, Eastern Europe & All CIS Countries

ISDB Logistik provides an extraordinary range of transport services to Eastern Europe, all CIS countries, and Central Asia. Thanks to our long-standing expertise, we are able to offer industry-specific logistics solutions that suit a wide range of transport types and customer requirements.

Our team consists exclusively of specialists who speak many of the languages of our destinations and are experienced in the organisation of complex transportation tasks. We are pleased to offer you our full-service solutions such as obtaining special permits, compliance with guidelines as well as country-specific regulations and much more.

Given our experience and our extensive partner network, we can offer you flexible and budget-oriented solutions for your transport needs.

Safety and reliability play a particularly important role for us especially on the most dangerous roads in Europe and Central Asia. Depending on the requirements, we offer security measures in the form of electronic monitoring, convoy deployment, or escort vehicles.

Talk to us about your transport task at hand - we are happy to offer you the right solution.

Know-How Eastern Europe

Our specialisation in Eastern Europe, all CIS countries, and Central Asia is our strength. Our experience enables us to safely and reliably meet your transport needs and do so in a budget-oriented manner.

Experience

Benefit from our many years of experience and our large partner network. Together, we can solve even the most complex tasks both quickly and safely.

Quality

Quality is the basis of our actions. Our own quality standard drives us to constantly optimise our processes. We are ISO 9001:2015 certified.

Team

Our specialists are the foundation of our success. Our team speaks over 14 different languages and has inside knowledge and know-how in the most diverse modes of transport. Benefit from both our knowledge and a highly motivated team.

Service

We consider an exceptional service offering to be the basis of customer orientation and a basic value of our service promise. We are here for you - 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

We safely and reliably deliver to Eastern Europe, Scandinavia, the Balkans, Central Asia, or all CIS countries

  • All vehicles we use feature telematics systems
  • Transports according to TAPA1 and GDP standards
  • If necessary, we offer convoy and escort vehicles
  • We only choose proven routes and secure parking spaces
ISDB Logistik Friedrichshafen Bodensee Transportunternehmen

Svetlana Markovic

Phone.:  +49 (0) 75 41 - 6 03 49 - 35
Fax:        +49 (0) 75 41 - 6 03 49 - 40
s.markovic@isdb-logistik.com





    I have read the privacy policy

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Car.

    Slide "Safe, reliable transport implementation and on-time delivery of our shipments are extremely important to us. At ISDB Logistik GmbH, we have found a partner who ensures the reliable delivery our shipments at all times. We are always in the know about the current location of our freight, as the responsible dispatchers are available around the clock."

    Nicolas Waibel
    Würth Logistics AG
    Logistics Solution
    Slide "Since we have been working with ISDB, we have found a competent partner for all transports to Eastern Europe. Our customer reviews show that reliability is the best way to continue to establish our products across the European market. We appreciate the friendliness of all ISDB employees and are always able to rely on the expertise and competence of the team. Nothing is more important to us than knowing our cargo in safe and professional hands."

    Julianna Reppert - International Sales
    Apolo MEA Befestigungssysteme GmbH
    Slide “Schaper & Brümmer’s high-quality medicine products are in demand all over the world. Last but not least, the trusting partnerships with our logistics partners make this success possible. ISDB Logistik GmbH stands for the following for our Eastern European transports:
    I-ndividuality
    S-ervice Orientation
    D-ynamic
    B-est."


    International Sales Team
    Schaper & Brümmer GmbH & Co. KG

ISDB Logistik steht für Erfahrung, Sicherheit & Zuverlässigkeit Ihr Spezialist für Transporte
in die GUS-Staaten
nach Osteuropa & Asien
ISDB Logistik denkt nachhaltig Corporate Social Responsobility gehört zu unseren Grundsätzen und beeinflusst unsere Prozesse Mit Teamwork zum Erfolg - ISDB Logistik Wir sind ein starkes Team - erfahren & lösungsorientiert Flexibel & budgetorientiert - ISDB Logistik Profitieren Sie von
unserem Partnernetzwerk
und seinen Vorteilen

ISDB Logistik - Ihre Spedition für Asien-, Osteuropa-, in GUS-Staaten-Transporte

ISDB Logistik bietet Ihnen ein breites Leistungsspektrum für Transporte nach und aus Asien, Osteuropa und GUS-Staaten. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung sind wir in der Lage, branchenspezifische und individuelle Logistik-Lösungen für die unterschiedlichsten Transportarten und Kundenanforderungen anzubieten.

Das Team unserer Spedition besteht ausschließlich aus Spezialisten, die Erfahrung in der Organisation von komplexen Transportaufgaben haben, mehrere Sprachen unserer Ziel-Destinationen sprechen und fachliches Know-how besitzen. Gerne bieten wir Ihnen unseren Full-Service bestehend aus Einholung von Sondergenehmigungen, Transportversicherungen, Einhaltung von Richtlinien und branchen- und landesspezifischen Verordnungen uvm.

Durch unsere Erfahrung und unser weitreichendes Partner-Netzwerk können wir Ihnen flexible und budgetorientierte Lösungen für Ihre Transportaufgabe anbieten.

So können wir von unserem Standort in Friedrichhafen am Bodensee aus Transporte unserer Kunden bestens steuern.

Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit - insbesondere auf den gefährlichsten Straßen Europas und Asiens spielt dabei für uns eine besonders große Rolle. Je nach Anforderung bieten wir Sicherungsmaßnahmen in Form elektronischer Überwachung, Konvoi-Bereitstellung oder durch Organisation von Begleitfahrzeugen.

Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihre Transportaufgabe - gerne bieten wir Ihnen die passende Lösung an.

Know-how Osteuropa

Unserer Spezialisierung auf Osteuropa, GUS-Staaten und Zentralasien ist unsere Stärke. Durch unsere Erfahrung können wir Transportaufgaben sicher, zuverlässig und budgetorientiert lösen.

Erfahrung

Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unserem großen Partner-Netzwerk. Gemeinsam können lösen wir selbst komplexeste Aufgaben schnell und sicher.

Qualität

Qualität ist für uns die Basis unseres Handelns. Unser eigener Qualitätsanspruch treibt uns an, unsere Prozesse stetig zu optimieren. Wir sind nach ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert.

Team

Unser Erfolg sind unsere Spezialisten. Unser Team spricht über 14 verschiedene Sprachen und verfügt über Insider-Wissen und Know-how in den unterschiedlichsten Transportarten. Profitieren Sie von unserem Wissen und einem hochmotivierten Team.

Service

Ein außergewöhnlicher Service ist für uns die Basis von Kundenorientierung und ein Grundwert unserer Leistungsversprechens. Wir sind 24 Stunden an 7 Tage die Woche für Sie da.

Wir liefern sicher und zuverlässig nach Osteuropa, Skandinavien, in den Balkan, nach Zentralasien oder in GUS-Staaten

  • Fahrzeuge, die wir einsetzen verfügen über Telematik-Systeme
  • Transporte nach TAPA1 und GDP Standards
  • Falls erforderlich bieten wir Konvoi und Begleitfahrzeuge
  • Wir wählen ausschließlich bewährte Routen und sichere Parkplätze

Ihre Spedition, Transport- und Logistikdienstleister in Friedrichshafen am Bodensee

Wir bieten individuelle Logistiklösungen für Ihre Anforderungen sowie klassische Transport- & Speditionsdienstleistungen.

ISDB Logistik Friedrichshafen Bodensee Transportunternehmen

Svetlana Markovic

Tel.:  +49 (0) 75 41 - 6 03 49 - 35
Fax:   +49 (0) 75 41 - 6 03 49 - 40
s.markovic@isdb-logistik.com





    Die Datenschutzbestimmungen habe ich zur Kenntnis genommen

    Bitte wählen sie Auto aus.

    Slide „Eine sichere, zuverlässige Transportabwicklung und pünktliche Zustellung Unserer Sendungen ist uns enorm wichtig. In der ISDB Logistik GmbH haben wir einen Partner gefunden, der unsere Lieferungen stets zuverlässig zum Ziel bringt. Dabei sind wir immer über die aktuelle Position unserer Fracht informiert, da die zuständigen Disponenten rund um die Uhr erreichbar sind.“

    Nicolas Waibel
    Würth Logistics AG
    Logistics Solution
    Slide "Unsere Befestigungssysteme für Profis sind europaweit sehr beliebt. Seit mehreren Jahren arbeiten wir mit ISDB Logistik zusammen, indem sie unsere Produkte nach Osteuropa transportieren. Wir können bestätigen, dass ISDB Logistik Fachleute immer einen exzellenten Service bieten. Wir schätzen die Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter ihrer und dass wir uns auf ihre Kompetenz verlassen können. Das erlaubt uns, auf unser Geschäft zu konzentrieren - in der Überzeugung, dass unsere Fracht in sicheren, professionellen Händen ist."

    Julianna Reppert - International Sales
    Apolo MEA Befestigungssysteme GmbH
    Slide "Die qualitativ hochwertigen Arzneimittel von Schaper & Brümmer sind überall auf der Welt gefragt. Nicht zuletzt machen die vertrauensvollen Partnerschaften mit unseren Logistikpartnern diesen Erfolg möglich. ISDB Logistik GmbH bedeutet für unsere osteuropäischen Transporte:
    I-ndividuell
    S-erviceorientiert
    D-ynamisch
    B-estens„

    International Sales Team
    Schaper & Brümmer GmbH & Co. KG